Youth Advisor:


​  Sabrina Ginn                                      443-553-3915                        stonecreekstable@gmail.com


Co Youth Advisors:    


  Anjanette Bizzarro                                                                          anganette@fsp98.com    

 

  Amy Park                                                                                      amypark@verizon.net 

AQHA Directors At Large:
 
​Joe Smith                                          410-658-4795                            djsmith384@gmail.com

                                                      
AQHA Area Director:
 
Angelo Bizzarro                                    301-349-2376                          abizzarro@fsp98.com

​​
Officers:

​President:   Linda McArthur                410-627-6566                     LMcArthur@frankelauto.com

Vice President: Rhonda Replogle        301-730-3100                     rr@rrshowhorses.com

Secretary: Deanna Rippeon                240- 409-6473                   deezle3@aol.com

Treasurer: Linda Stapf                        410-442-9939                    linda@stapffinancial.com

Our Address

Please feel free to contact any officer or board of director for additional details about our organization.

Message Us

Member? Sign up today to receive newsletter and discounts on special events

Board of Directors:

        
Angelo Bizzarro                                  301-349-2376                         abizzarro@fsp98.com

Rick Buckwalter                                  410-857-0032                        rick@liquagrow.com     

Jerry Burchinal                                    443-250-5444                         jerryburchinal@gmail.com

Judy Carroll                                        443-386-4500                         jcarroll57@gmail.com

Sabrina Ginn                                      443-553-3915                        stonecreekstable@gmail.com

​Barb Hockenberry                               301-991-9231                         Barbara.hockenberry@firstdata.com


Kim Hiett                                            240-527-8387                        msqha.newsletter@aol.com

Reena Lentz                                        301-471-4389                        Flyball@wildblue.net
                        
Paige Merriam                                     410-707-8999                         jpmerriam@gmail.com

Debby McClelland                                202-834-6889                         zipsclassyskip@yahoo.com
              
Joy Woolford                                       443-336-8598                          kjwoolford@msn.com

Margaret Zaiser                                   410-549-9392                         No Email Available